Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Endless Possibilities Ahead 

Help us create more transformative, artful experiences in your community!

Loading Events

Calendar

Library Creatives: Zine Making Series 

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Library Creatives: DIY Air Plant Terrariums 

Monday, Aug 1, 2022, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Library Creatives: Día De Los Muertos Coronas 

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Library Creatives: Photo Bookbinding 

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Library Creatives: Coiled Fabric Baskets with Susan Allred

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Library Creatives: Upcycled Denim Workshop with Janel Garza

Thursday, May 25, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

The Power of Photography: A Presentation by Kids in Focus 

Thursday, Aug 24, 2023, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Anthotypes: Photography with Edible Plants

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Pieces of Home: A Conversation with Artist Couple Judith Ann Miller and David Dauncey

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023, 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Library Creatives: Gel Plate Printmaking

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Connect With Us

Newsletter Sign Up