Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Sustainable Design in the Modern World: Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020, 6 p.m.

Abstract Journeys of Mutation Cocktail Q&A

Friday, May 8, 2020, 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Friendship Abstractions

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

LIVE Quarantini and Paint Night

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Creatures and Monsters Virtual Opening Reception

Friday, Aug 21, 2020, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Opening Reception: Artists’ Breakfast Club, 20 Years

Friday, Oct 23, 2020, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Regional Unity ArtWalk

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021, 11:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Virtual Opening Reception

Friday, Feb 19, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Camp Dreamtree Jamboree

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Reception for Pictures Tell Stories: Children’s Book Illustrations

Friday, Aug 20, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Public Art

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Opening Reception for Arizona Watercolor Association Juried Exhibition

Friday, Oct 15, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Canal Convergence | Opening Night

Friday, Nov 5, 2021, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Monday, Nov 8, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Friday, Nov 12, 2021, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence | Closing Night

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Library Creatives: Zine Making Series 

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

FIRST: Native American Artists of Arizona Reception 

Friday, Feb 11, 2022, 10 a.m.

The ARTrageous Gala | Luminescence  

Saturday, Apr 2, 2022, 7 p.m.

Cycle the Arts 2022

Sunday, Apr 3, 2022, 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Library Creatives: The Many Faces of Fiber Arts  

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

INTERWOVEN Opening Reception

Friday, Apr 22, 2022, 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, May 31, 2022, - Friday, Jun 3, 2022,

Library Creatives Artist Talk: The Fiber Arts in Papua New Guinea 

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Connect With Us

Newsletter Sign Up