Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Juneteenth Event

Saturday, Jun 17, 2023, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Virtual Information Session: Temporary Sculptural Public Art RFQ  

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023, 11 a.m.

The Power of Photography: A Presentation by Kids in Focus 

Thursday, Aug 24, 2023, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Virtual Information Session: Temporary Sculptural Public Art RFQ

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023, 12 p.m.

Anthotypes: Photography with Edible Plants

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

HOME-ING Opening Reception

Thursday, Oct 12, 2023, 4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Pieces of Home: A Conversation with Artist Couple Judith Ann Miller and David Dauncey

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023, 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Celebrating Windows to the West, The Desert’s Garden, and Scottsdale City Hall

Thursday, Oct 26, 2023, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Library Creatives: Gel Plate Printmaking

Thursday, Nov 2, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Sunday, Nov 5, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Monday, Nov 6, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Thursday, Nov 9, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Friday, Nov 10, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Sunday, Nov 12, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Monday, Nov 13, 2023, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library Creatives: Keepsake Boxes

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

COLORLOVE Reception

Thursday, Jan 11, 2024, 4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Three Parallels + Four Shades: Artist Talk & Performance 

Saturday, Jan 13, 2024, 5 p.m.

Library Creatives: All Things Color!

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Library Creatives: Natural Pigment Workshop

Thursday, Mar 28, 2024, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

ARTrageous Gala | Cosmic Crescendo

Saturday, Apr 6, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

Flirting with the Desert Reception

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, 4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Cycle the Arts

Sunday, Apr 21, 2024, 7:30 a.m.

Library Creatives | Draw What You See: Outdoor Watercolor and Ink with Koryn Woodward Wasson

Monday, Apr 22, 2024, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Breakaway Dedication

Friday, May 3, 2024, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Library Creatives | In the Round: Soft Felt Sculptures with Koryn Woodward Wasson

Thursday, May 30, 2024, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up