Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Canal Convergence Coffee Talk

Friday, Jun. 28, 2019, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

IN FLUX Mixed Media Happy Hour

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Sep. 7, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Opening Reception: Dudes and Dudettes—Fiber arts by Marla Hattabaugh

Thursday, Sep. 12, 2019, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Civic Center Public Gallery Grand Opening

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Canal Convergence | Water + Art + Light

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019, - Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019,

Imaginary Animals Fiber Art

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Lies Unsaid—Paintings by Cam DeCaussin Artist Reception

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Memories in Oil

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Huggernaut, Fiber Arts of Love Reception

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Felted Critters

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Dedication and Reception for Ziggy’s Sister

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 10 a.m.

Unbe-WEAVE-able!

Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Cycle the Arts

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Opening Reception for Abstract Journeys of Mutation: Bill Dambrova and Fausto Fernandez

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

Sustainable Design in the Modern World: Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 6 p.m.

Abstract Journeys of Mutation Cocktail Q&A

Friday, May. 8, 2020, 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Friendship Abstractions

Saturday, May. 23, 2020, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

LIVE Quarantini and Paint Night

Thursday, Jul. 30, 2020, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Creatures and Monsters Virtual Opening Reception

Friday, Aug. 21, 2020, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

+ Export Events

Connect With Us

Newsletter Sign Up