Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Nationwide Innovation Zone

Waterfront
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States
4808744657

Canal Convergence | Opening Night

Friday, Nov 5, 2021, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Monday, Nov 8, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Friday, Nov 12, 2021, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021, 6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Canal Convergence | Closing Night

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

+ Export Events

Connect With Us

Newsletter Sign Up