Kim Curry Evans
Director
480.874.4670
KimCE@ScottsdaleArts.org

Wendy Raisanen
Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
480.874.4679
WendyR@ScottsdaleArts.org

Daniel Funkhouser
Preparator
480.874.4679
DFunkhouser@ScottsdaleArts.org

Kevin Vaughan-Brubaker
Public Art Manager
480.874.4667
KevinV@ScottsdaleArts.org

Jennifer Gill
Public Art Manager
480.874.4650
JenniferG@ScottsdaleArts.org

Gina Azima
Public Art Operations Manager
480.874.4645 
GinaA@ScottsdaleArts.org

Tanya Galin
Public Art Coordinator
TanyaG@ScottsdaleArts.org

John Shimkus 
Installations Coordinator
JohnS@ScottsdaleArts.org