Kim Boganey
Director
480-874-4670
KimCE@ScottsdaleArts.org

Wendy Raisanen
Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
480-874-4679
WendyR@ScottsdaleArts.org

Jennifer Gill
Public Art Manager
480-874-4650
JenniferG@ScottsdaleArts.org

Tanya Galin
Public Art Manager
TanyaG@ScottsdaleArts.org

Gina Amato
Lead Preparator
480-871-4625
gamato@scottsdalearts.org


Media Inquiries

Sydney Ritter
Public Relations Specialist
SydneyR@ScottsdaleArts.org
480-874-4663


Brian Passey
Communications Manager
BrianP@ScottsdaleArts.org
480-874-4626