Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

IN FLUX Mixed Media Happy Hour

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Sep. 7, 2019, 5 p.m.

Opening Reception: Dudes and Dudettes—Fiber arts by Marla Hattabaugh

Thursday, Sep. 12, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019, 5 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019, 5 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019, 5 p.m.

Civic Center Public Gallery Grand Opening

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, 6:30 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, 5 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 5 p.m.

Art at the QuARTer

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019, 5 p.m.

+ Export Events